Planned Parenthood Selling Body Parts – Big Surprise?

Posted: July 16, 2015 by pastorericrhann in Apologetics, Social Issues

I guess I’m a little cynical. Well, maybe more than a little.

The recent exposure scandal of Planned Parenthood selling body parts shouldn’t come as a huge surprise. I think of the line of the Terrance Mann character in the “Field of Dreams” movie – “there are rules? No, there are no rules.” Beyond my obvious disgust, I find it also interesting to have audio/video of an abortionist referencing the actual existence of unborn body parts – even… specific… body parts.

But, I thought… that was all just… tissue? Essentially, worthless, tissue? Oh, wait. I guess it, does, have worth, if one intends to make a profit from … “it.”

Haven’t seen the video yet? Here it is posted at the Center for Medical Progress site – along with their response to it:

http://www.centerformedicalprogress.org/2015/07/planned-parenthoods-top-doctor-praised-by-ceo-uses-partial-birth-abortions-to-sell-baby-parts/

 

 

Comments are closed.